Date Day Time Home / Away BDCL Div 1 Captain  J. Green Result Revised date
02/10/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Halesowen
03/10/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Solihull Div 2 (Terrill)
24/10/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Olton
29/10/2018 Monday 7.30pm Away Sutton Coldfield
14/11/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Wolverhampton
06/12/2018 Thursday 7.30pm Away Warley Quinbourne
12/12/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Walsall Kipping
23/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Bushbury
30/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Shirley & Wythall
06/02/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Away South Birmingham A
20/02/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home South Birmingham B
05/03/2019 Tuesday 7.15pm Away Redditch
20/03/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Lichfield
Date Day Time Home / Away BDCL Div 2 Captain   R. Carpenter Result Revised date
27/09/2018 Thursday 7.30pm Away Lichfield
03/10/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Solihull Div 1 (Terrill)
17/10/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Stourbridge
07/11/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Sth Birmingham B
28/11/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Warley Quinbourne
02/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Sutton Coldfield
09/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home West Bromwich
16/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Boldmere St Michaels
05/02/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Mutual Circle
27/02/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Halesowen
28/03/2019 Thursday 7.30pm Away Shirley & Wythall
03/04/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Sth Birmingham A
Date Day Time Home / Away BDCL Div 3 Captain  N. Byrne Result Revised date
19/09/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Sutton Coldfield Won 3.5-2.5
03/10/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Stourbridge Div 2 (Terrill)
31/10/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Olton B
13/11/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Olton A
12/12/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Sth Birmingham
10/01/2019 Thursday 7.30pm Away Lichfield
30/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Boldmere St Michaels
06/02/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Rushall
12/02/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Mutual Circle
05/03/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Birmingham University
13/03/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Mercia
27/03/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Westminster
Date Day Time Home / Away BDCL Div 5 Captain  R. Anderton Result Revised date
17/09/2018 Monday 7.15pm Away Kynoch B Won 4.5-1.5
26/09/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Lichfield
04/10/2018 Thursday 7.30pm Away Walsall Kipping Div 4  (DTM)
10/10/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Kynoch A
24/10/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Boldmere St Michaels
14/11/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Coleshill
29/11/2018 Thursday 7.30pm Away Shirley & Wythall
02/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Halesowen 16/01/2019
07/01/2019 Monday 7.30pm Away Sth Birmingham
23/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Mutual Circle
05/02/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Birmingham University
06/03/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Olton
25/03/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Sutton Coldfield
Date Day Time Home / Away BDCL Div 6 Captain  P. Wood Result Revised date
05/09/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Coleshill Won 3-1
11/09/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Mutual Circle Won 3.5-0.5
18/09/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Halesowen Won 3-1
04/10/2018 Thursday 7.15pm Away WM Police Div 6 (DTM)
03/10/2018 Wednesday 7.15pm Away WM Police 31/10/2018
07/09/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Greenlands
03/12/2018 Monday 7.30pm Away Kynoch
12/12/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Westminster A
09/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Westminster B
15/01/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Redditch
06/02/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Warley Quinbourne
20/02/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Ward End Social
28/02/2019 Thursday 7.30pm Away Walsall Kipping
20/03/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Sutton Coldfield Withdrawn