Date Day Time Home / Away LDCL Cup Matches Result Revised date
26/09/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Banbury  Open Round 1 Lost 1.5-3.5
16/10/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Stratford Under 700 Round 1 Won 3.5-1.5
22/10/2018 Monday 7.30pm Away Rugby Under 120 Round 1 Lost 2-2 BC
12/02/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Olton Under 700 Round 2
Date Day Time Home / Away LDCL Div 1 (Sol A) Result Revised date
05/09/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Solihull B Won 4-0
10/09/2018 Monday 7.30pm Away Shirley A Won 3.5-0.5
10/10/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Leamington A Won 2.5-1.5
16/10/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Olton A Lost 1.5-2.5
07/11/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Rugby A Draw 2-2
21/11/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Solihull B
28/11/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Banbury A
17/12/2018 Monday 7.30pm Away Kenilworth A
09/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Shirley A 10/04/2019
15/01/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away  Venue  changed! Leamington A
13/02/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Kenilworth A
25/02/2019 Monday 7.30pm Away Rugby A
02/04/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Banbury A
24/04/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Olton A
Date Day Time Home / Away LDCL Div 1 (Sol B) Result Revised date
05/09/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Solihull A Lost 0-4
09/10/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Banbury A Won 4-0
31/10/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Kenilworth A Lost 1.5-2.5
12/11/2018 Monday 7.30pm Away Rugby A Lost 1.5-2.5
21/11/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Solihull A
11/12/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away  Venue  changed! Leamington A
12/12/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Shirley A 05/12/2018
19/12/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Olton A
30/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Leamington A 20/02/2019
06/02/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Rugby A
18/03/2019 Monday 7.30pm Away Shirley A
01/04/2019 Monday 7.30pm Away Kenilworth A
10/04/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Banbury A
16/04/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Olton A
Date Day Time Home / Away LDCL Div 3 (Sol C) Result Revised date
05/09/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Solihull D Lost 1-3
12/09/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Leamington B TBA
26/09/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Rugby B Draw 2-2 24/10/2018
06/11/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Stratford B Draw 2-2
20/11/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Banbury D
27/11/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Olton C
03/12/2018 Thursday 7.30pm Away Shirley C
09/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Solihull D
23/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Olton C
19/02/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away  Venue  changed! Leamington B
27/02/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Stratford B 10/04/2019
25/03/2019 Monday 7.30pm Away Rugby B
03/04/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Banbury D 20/03/2019
24/04/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Shirley C
Date Day Time Home / Away LDCL Div 3 (Sol D) Result Revised date
05/09/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Solihull C Won 3-1
03/10/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Banbury D 27/02/2019
15/10/2018 Monday 7.30pm Away Rugby B Draw 2-2
28/11/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Shirley C
04/12/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away  Venue  changed! Leamington B
12/12/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Olton C
19/12/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Stratford B
09/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Solihull C
20/02/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Rugby B
12/03/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Stratford B
18/03/2019 Monday 7.30pm Away Shirley C
27/03/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Leamington B
16/04/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Banbury D
23/04/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Olton C
Date Day Time Home / Away LDCL Div 4 (Sol E) Result Revised date
12/09/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Solihull F Won 2.5-0.5
17/10/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Stratford D Lost 0.5-2.5
14/11/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Daventry B 30/01/2019
20/11/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Banbury E
26/11/2018 Monday 7.30pm Away Kenilworth D
11/12/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Stratford C
17/12/2018 Monday 7.30pm Away Shirley D
02/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Solihull F
13/02/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Stratford C
26/02/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Stratford D
13/03/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Shirley D
27/03/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Banbury E
03/03/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Daventry B
17/03/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Kenilworth D
Date Day Time Home / Away LDCL Div 4 (Sol F) Result Revised date
12/09/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Solihull E Lost 0.5-2.5
10/10/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Banbury E Lost 0.5-2.5
17/10/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Shirley D Lost 1-2
06/11/2018 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Stratford D Draw 1.5-1.5
14/11/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Kenilworth D Lost 0-3
21/11/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Stratford C
28/11/2018 Wednesday 7.30pm Away Daventry B
02/01/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Solihull E
05/02/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Banbury E
11/02/2019 Monday 7.30pm Away Kenilworth D
13/02/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Stratford D
27/02/2019 Wednesday 7.30pm Home Daventry B
26/03/2019 Tuesday 7.30pm Away Stratford C
01/04/2019 Monday 7.30pm Away Shirley D